Getting in touch

If you have any questions about our Partnership with Camp Quality, please contact:

Bree Vithal Fujitsu's Camp Quality Liaison 
M +61 408 616 441
Bryana.Vithal@au.Fujitsu.com

You can also contact your nearest Camp Quality office for any fundraising support or ideas - we’re looking forward to hearing from you! 

Office

Contact

Email

Phone

Sydney

Cara Woods

cara.woods@campquality.org.au 02 9876 0500

Canberra

Sonia Cameron          

sonia.cameron@campquality.org.au           02 6287 3545         

Melbourne       

Jo Mckeon

Jo.mckeon@campquality.org.au 03 9329 8660

Brisbane

Jake Sullivan

Jake.Sullivan@campquality.org.au 07 3216 0299

Adelaide

Melissa Wells

Melissa.Wells@campquality.org.au 08 8410 5555

Perth

Kylie Muriale

Kylie.muriale@campquality.org.au 08 9388 8533

powered by Everyday Hero